Home > Uncategorized > Fighting for SAT

Fighting for SAT


I’ve already taken my first fight for SAT in June, and I got 580 in Reading, 800 in Mathematics and 530 in Writing.

In a couple of days I’ll take my second fight. Indeed I hope it will be good enough to be the last fight. But who knows?

In order to reach the goal, I need to get 700 in Reading, 800 in Mathematics(apparently already achieved) and 700 in Writing. However, according to my behavior recently, skills in the reading part still need to enhance. It indicates that my poor vocabulary causes poor reading, which causes misconception and terrible answers ultimately. So I’ve been working hard on words. Actually I’ve memorized all 2300 words appeared in the vocabulary questions. In several days I’ll have to memorize all Barron 3500 words and high frequency 3500 words(3700+, in fact). Of course all these three collections of vocabularies have a lot in common, so the job wouldn’t be too implausible for me to finish.

Bless me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

