Home > Old Blog Posts > TOEFL-9.18

TOEFL-9.18


29+26+23+28=106

Reading: 29/29  goal reached

Listening: 26/28 goal unreached

Speaking: 23/24 goal unreached

Writing: 28/28 goal reached

Summary: This is my second fight. I’ve already made great progress(90~106). Actually, this score is enough for most of the universities. However, it is still not good enough for me to apply for the best universities in USA, which indicates that I may have to take my third fight. But anyhow, this would not come soon. Right now I have to fight for SAT & EA application. Therefore, the third fight may postpone until the end of Nov.

Categories: Old Blog Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

