Home > Old Blog Posts > DementRock's Back

DementRock's Back


After abandoning this blog for several months, I finally decide to use it again since its browsing speed is no longer anormal. Apparently you’ve mentioned that this passage is written in English. That’s because I’ve determined to go abroad and English has became more important to me. I’ll force myself to try to write in English as much as I can.

Furthermore, since the code style of this blog is terrible, please accpet my recommendation for the other blog site:

http://www.cnblogs.com/dementrock/

which is the blog I’ve been using these days.

Categories: Old Blog Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

